China Master Logistics
Home > Contact us
CML Headquarters
China Master Logistics Co., Ltd.

     

     

         
    Organization in Qingdao      
         
    China Master Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: 23/F CML Tower, No.169 ShenZhen Road, Qingdao, China
    Tel:+86-532-83879655 
    Fax:+86-532-83891131 
    E-mail:office@cmlog.com
      Qingdao Grand Ocean Maritime Co., Ltd.
    Add.: 22/F CML Tower, No.169 ShenZhen Road, Qingdao, China
    Tel:+86-532-83892856
    Fax:+86-532-83886621
    E-mail:Maritime@cmlog.com
         
    CML Global Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: Qianwangang nei wei si Rd., Qingdao Economic & Technological Development Zone, China
    Tel:+86-532-86900517
    Fax:+86-532-86900515
    E-mail:Yuanda@cmlog.com
      CML Airport International Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: Prologistics Park, Zhongcheng South Rd., Liuting Town, Chengyang District, Qingdao, China
    Tel:+86-532-89227106
    Fax:+86-532-89227110
    E-mail:Konglian@cmlog.com
         
    QingDao Port Dongjiakou Bulk Logistics Center Co., Ltd.
    Add.: No. 88 Gangrun Road, Boli Town, Huangdao District, Qingdao, China
    Tel:+86-532-66789888
    Fax:+86-532-66789666
    E-mail:dongjiakou@cmlog.com
      CML(QINGDAO)BONDED LOGISTICS CO.,LTD.
    Add.: Qingdao Bonded Logistics Park,No. 68 Qianwangang Road, Economic-Technological Development Zone, Qingdao, China
    Tel:+86-532-86900517
    Fax:+86-532-86900515
    E-mail:bonded@cmlog.com
         
    CML-REEFER (QINGDAO) CONTAINER TECHNICAL CO., LTD.
    Add.: No. 667 Hengshan Road, Economic-Technological Development Zone, Qingdao, China
    Tel:+86-532-86909029
    Fax:+86-532-86909219
    E-mail:reefer@cmlog.com
      Qingdao GLX Logistics Co.,LTD.
    Add.: No. 10 Fenjin Road, Economic-Technological Development Zone, Qingdao, China
    Tel:+86-532-86900517
    Fax:+86-532-86900515
         
    CML Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd.
    Add.: 2nd Floor CMLTower,169 Shenzhen Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao, Shandong
    Tel:+86-532-83893372
    Fax:+86-532-81970666
    E-mail:supplychain@cmlog.com
      CML Grandtrust Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: 5th Floor CMLTower,169 Shenzhen Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao, Shandong
    Tel:+86-532-83893323
    E-mail:yuancheng@cmlog.com
         
    CML Grandcorp Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: 5th Floor CMLTower,169 Shenzhen Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao, Shandong
    Tel:+86-532-88916801
    E-mail:yuanhe@cmlog.com
      CML Grandwill Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: 22nd Floor CMLTower,169 Shenzhen Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao, Shandong
    Tel:+86-532-88919727
    E-mail:yuanzhi@cmlog.com

     

    CML GrandRail International Logistics Co.,Ltd.
    Add.: 22nd Floor CMLTower,169 Shenzhen Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao, Shandong
    Tel:+86-532-88990168
    E-mail:railway@cmlog.com

         
    Organizations in other cities    
         
    CML (TIANJIN) Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: (Depot)No.188 Binhai 9 Rd.,Tianjin Port Bonded District. (Freight Forwarding) Rm 1715-16, Xinda Square, No.188 Jiefang Rd., Heping District, Tianjin
    Tel:+86-022-25767679
    Fax:+86-022-25767600
    E-mail:Tianjin@cmlog.com
      Tianjin Port Master Logistics Co.,Ltd.
    Add.: No.64,Three Road Xingang,Tanggu ,New Binhai District ,Tianjin
    Tel:+86-022-25607270
    Fax:+86-022-25607200
         
    CML (NINGBO) Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: (Depot) No.2 Beijixing Rd., Beilun District, Ningbo
    15th floor, B , Taifu Plaza, No.565 Jingjia Road, Jiangdong District, Ningbo
    Tel:+86-574-27663818
    Fax:+86-574-26869900
    E-mail:Ningbo@cmlog.com
      CML (YANTAI) Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: Rm 808, Qili Bldg, No.80 Chaoyang Street, Yantai
    Tel:+86-535-6860085
    Fax:+86-535-6610005
    E-mail:Yantai@cmlog.com
         
    CML (LIANYUNGANG) Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: Rm 506&508, Navigation Mark Dept. Bldg.2, No.48 Haitang South Rd., Lianyun District, Lianyungang
    Tel:+86-518-82233950
    Fax:+86-518-82233357
    E-mail:Lianyungang@cmlog.com
      CML (DALIAN) Logistics Co., Ltd.
    Add.: Rm 1402 Hongyu Bldg, No.68 Renmin Street, Zhongshan District, Dalian
    Tel:+86-411-82531019
    Fax:+86-411-82531069
    E-mail:Dalian@cmlog.com
         
    DALIAN PORT BULK LOGISTICS CENTER CO., LTD.
    Add.: Dalian Port Ore Terminal Building,Xingang,Jinzhou District, Dallian
    Tel:+86-411-87595598
    Fax:+86-411-87595599
    E-mail:bg_shwl@portdalian.com
      CML (RIZHAO) LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
    Add.: Rm 310 Container Integrated Service Office Bldg, Xingliang South Rd., Rizhao
    Tel:+86-633-8389205
    Fax:+86-633-8389210
    E-mail:Rizhao@cmlog.com
         
    CHINA MASTER LOGISTICS CO.,LTD BEIJING BRANCH
    Add.: RM 1107 ZhongYu Mansion NO A6 Gongti North Road ChaoYang District Beijing 100027 China
    Tel:+86-010-80487456
    Fax:+86-010-85236962
    E-mail:Beijing@cmlog.com
      CML (SHAANXI) LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
    Add.: Rm 604, Floor,Building D,Van Metroplis, No.35 Tangyan Road,Hi-Tech Zone, Xi’an
    Tel:+86-029-88455895
    Fax:+86-029-82200292
    E-mail:Xian@cmlog.com
         
    CML (RONGCHENG) LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
    Add.: No.19 Haigang Road,Shidao,Weihai,Shandong
    Tel:+86-518-82233950
    Fax:+86-518-82233357
    E-mail:shidao@cmlog.com
      CML(TIANJIN) MARITIME CO., LTD.
    Add.: 4Units - 100, No.10 Warehouse, Haifeng Logistics Park,601 LuoyangRoad,Tianjin East Bonded Harbor Area
    Tel:+86-022-25767683
    Fax:+86-022-25767600
    E-mail:maritimetj@cmlog.com
         
    CHINA MASTER LOGISTICS CO., LTD SHANGHAI BRANCH
    Add.: Room 611-612 Shanghai Central Plaza No.227 North Huangpi Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai
    Tel:+86-021-63390109-106
    Fax:+86-021-63390116
    E-mail:shanghai@cmlog.com
      Fujian Kemen Port Supply Chain Management Co.,Ltd
    Add.: 13#1005Room.No 70 Jiang Bin East Road,Mawei District,Fu Zhou ,China.
    Tel:+86 591 83690557
    Fax:+86 591 26132572
         
    CML SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT(ZHENGZHOU)CO.,LTD.
    Add.: Room 1103 SHENGLONG PLAZA,NO.11 BUILDING,NO.288 JINSHUI ROAD,JINSHUI DISTRICT,ZHENGZHOU CITY
    E-mail:zhengzhou@cmlog.com
    Tel:+86 371 89916680
      CML (WEIHAI) LOGISTICS CO.,LTD.
    Add.: 2F,No.288,Haibu RD,Eco.&Tech.Develop Zone,Weihai,Shandong.
    Tel:+86 -0631-5903726
         
    CML Supply Chain Management Co.,Ltd. Linyi Branch
    Add.:Room 605, IFC International Finance Center, Intersection of Yimeng Road and Zhisheng Road, Liuqing Street, Lanshan District, Linyi City
    Tel:+86-0539-8218001
    E-mail: Linyi@cmlog.com
       
         



   SiteMap | Services off Website use Agreement  

Copyright © 2020   China Master Logistics Co., Ltd.   ICP:09028800

备案查询  网上报警